• Twitter
    LinkedIn

Contact Us
Speak to our team

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

UK Office
ROTA Exhibitions UK Ltd, 1st floor Sackville House, 143-149 Fenchurch Street, London, EC3M 6BL
+44 (0)1923 927 377
Greece Office
Anthousas 4 Av., 15351, Pallini
+30 211 1801 801
info@worldenergyqatar.com
Office Locations

ROTA Exhibitions UK Ltd,
1st floor Sackville House,
143-149 Fenchurch Street,
London, EC3M 6BL

info@worldenergyqatar.com

Event Management

Graeme Coombes
Tel: +44 (0)1923 927 377
gcoombes@worldenergyqatar.com

Sponsorship & Exhibition

Daphne Gomes
Tel: +44 (0)1923 927 376
dgomes@worldenergyqatar.com

John Hodgkins
Tel: +44 (0)1923 927 380
jhodgkins@worldenergyqatar.com

Speaking Opportunities

Alexandra Martins
Tel: +44 (0)1923 927 378
amartins@worldenergyqatar.com

Marketing & Media

Ruari Woodward
Tel: +44 (0)1923 927 379
rwoodward@worldenergyqatar.com

Anthousas 4 Av.,
15351,
Pallini
Athens, Greece

info@worldenergyqatar.com

Business Development

Stelios Fontrier
Tel: +30 211 1801 801
sfontrier@worldenergyqatar.com

Marketing & Media

George Panorgias
Tel: +30 211 1801 801
gpanorgias@rota.gr

Gokturk Merkez Mh. 1. Begonya Sk.
Arcadium 3, No: 2/102
Eyupsultan,
Istbanbul, Turkey

info@worldenergyqatar.com

Business Development

Erdal Usta
Tel: +90 212 812 62 66
eusta@rota.gr

Twitter
LinkedIn